Robinson High School Class of 1954

Home | In Memoriam | Graduates List | Vintage Picturess | 55th Reunion Picture | 50th Reunion Picture | 45th and 40th Reunion Pictures | Pictures from 45th Reunion | More Pictures from 45th Reunion | Still More from 45th | 35th and 30th Reunion Pictures | Email Addresses | Email Addresses 2
Email Addresses

Allsenberrie, Janice (Welsh)
jwelsh18@verizon.net
Bailey, Meredith and Naomi (McCarter)
nbailey@surfmk.com
Biggs, Ronald
rbiggs9942@aol.com
Bonesteel, Carolyn (Metheny)
boneys@shawneelink.net
Brines, Carolyn (Moreland)
milobrines@att.net
Brown, Lorna Jane (Currie)
jagbrown@joink.com
Burton, Donald
don4751@msn.com
Coan, Janice (Maxwell)
jcoan55@aol.com
Correll, Diane (Griffy)

dcorrell01@charter.net

Custis, Bob
bbcustis@aol.com
Decker, David
davenjanice@verizon.net
Dymeck, Paula (Rueter)
peeb@easystreet.com

Finley, Dick
dickiedan2@aol.com
Fisher, Roger
rcfish47@juno.com 
Ford, Jerry and Lota (Stevenson)
jrryfrd@aol.com
Frost, Jack
fecunizn@texthoma.net
Garrard, Danny
dgarrard@san.rr.com
Germann, Roland
jgermann1@cox.net
Hetzler, Judy (Bush)
jdhetz@verizon.net
Hippensteel, Max
barbra585@earthlink.net
Hutchinson, Jack
jackhutchinson@sbcglobal.net
Johnston, Roger
eriessailor@adelphia.net
Kaiser, Jimmy
j-kaiser@uiuc@edu
Keller, Shirley (Moore)
jskeller-us-92242@yahoo.com